CBT is live! Troubleshooting post.

Community & website related news.
Post Reply
User avatar
Tsurata
Site Admin
Posts: 29
Joined: Tue Jan 01, 2019 8:34 pm
Has thanked: 2 times
Been thanked: 1 time

Thu Feb 21, 2019 8:38 am

So the closed beta is now open for about 10 hours as of this post.

[Register for a Beta Key][www.kurtzpel.com]

And guess what! We are giving away special prizes to everyone who participates in the CBT! If you reach a certain rank, you’ll receive even more rewards.
For more information please check the link below.

[CBT Prizes and Event][www.kurtzpel.com]

We also decided to increase the duration of the CBT so that you will have more time to enjoy KurtzPel. Please check below for the new schedule.

So ready up, Chasers! It’s time to fight against your fellow Chasers to increase your rank and reach the top! Good luck!


We hope to see you in Eltheca!


< KurtzPel Global CBT Test Schedule>

[North America Region]

Feb 20th 16:00 ~ Feb 25th 15:59 (Pacific / Los Angeles, Vancouver)
Feb 20th 18:00 ~ Feb 25th 17:59 (Central / Iowa, Illinois, Manitoba)
Feb 20th 19:00 ~ Feb 25th 18:59 (Eastern / New York, Toronto)

[South America Region]

Feb 20th 21:00 ~ Feb 25th 20:59 (Chile, Argentina)
Feb 20th 22:00 ~ Feb 25th 21:59 (Brasil [São Paulo])

[Europe Region]

Feb 21st 00:00 ~ Feb 25th 23:59 (United Kingdom / Portugal)
Feb 21st 01:00 ~ Feb 26th 00:59 (Deutschland / Italia / España)
Feb 21st 03:00 ~ Feb 26th 02:59 (Россия [Москва] / Türkiye)

[ASIA/OC region]

Feb 21st 07:00 ~ Feb 26th 06:59 (ประเทศไทย / Việt Nam / Indonesia / Malaysia)
Feb 21st 08:00 ~ Feb 26th 07:59 (中國 / Singapore / Philippines)
Feb 21st 09:00 ~ Feb 26th 08:59 (대한민국 / 日本)
Feb 21st 11:00 ~ Feb 26th 10:59 (Australia)

[PSA]: The Three Servers
Just as a quick PSA; There are 3 servers for KurtzPel (in terms of if you want to play with certain players/friends) --
NA -- North America
EU -- Europe (and Africa)
Asia -- Asia and Oceania (includes Australia and New Zealand)

Troubleshooting / Main issues
- Character hair settings may glitch out in lobby, this is just a rendering issue, don't worry about it
- Country Code error , this should be fixed by now but if you still can't get it, please add -ZoneCode="your country code" in launch parameters on steam. (Example: -ZoneCode="us")
- If your game is showing korean language, you can launch the game with english instead via launch parameter -culture="en"
- If you get a black screen, it is the best to just try and restart the game client, you may have timed out or have a render issue. If it happens often, please update your drivers / check windows compatibility settings and/or try disabling "Full screen optimization" on Windows 10 systems.
Post Reply